You are here:


HOTREC presently has 41 member associations from 29 European countries. 

There are various categories of membership:

  • Full membership is reserved for national associations from EU Member States; 
  • Associate membership is open to national associations from non-EU countries inside the European Economic Area;
  • Observer status is offe
  • red to national associations from countries whose entry into the EU can be envisaged in the future.

For full information on HOTREC members, please click here