You are here:


HOTREC presently has 40 member associations from 29 European countries. 

There are three categories of membership:

  • Full membership is reserved for national associations from EU Member States; 
  • Associate membership is open to national associations from the European Economic Area;
  • Observer status is offered to national associations from countries whose entry into the EU can be envisaged in the future.

For full information on HOTREC members, please click here