HOTREC award

It is a pleasure for HOTREC to announce the winners of the Hotrec award, formerly Gaspart Bonet award. Delivered twice a year to a personality who has remarkably contributed to the European hospitality industry, the award was designed by Mr Miquel Planas, famous artist and chairman of the Sculpture Department at the Fine Arts Faculty of Barcelona.


Pavel Hlinka

Elisabeth Haglund


Jürgen Mädger

Børrea Schau Larsen

Andrej Prebil

Guillaume Gomez